Fat Guy Stuck in Internet Poster

Episode List



22 Jun. 2008
Beast and Breakfast
Gemberling must slay a great beast to prove that he truly is the Chosen One. But all is not as it seems when ghosts from his past come back to haunt him.
29 Jun. 2008
Blue Screen of Death
Gemberling and his traveling companions find themselves trapped in a house surrounded by vicious cyber-zombies. But the horror outside can't compare to the one inside...the ruthless bounty hunter, Chains!

« 2007 |  2008  Unknown  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed