(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Carol Gary ... (written by)
Cathy Gelbart ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Beau Bridges ... Richard Chapin
Helen Shaver ... Libby Chapin
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tracy Brooks Swope ... Laura
Denise Kerwin Denise Kerwin ... Sally
Kim Kerwin Kim Kerwin ... Leila
William Kerwin ... Dr. Eric Furey
Connie Mason ... Claire

Music by 

Jack Elliott

Art Department 

Edwin McCormick ... construction coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed