Dexter Poster


Episode List


Season 6

2 Oct. 2011
Those Kinds of Things
A murder featuring strange religious symbolism comes under investigation.
9 Oct. 2011
Once Upon a Time...
Dexter decides to look into the activities of an ex-con named Sam, while Debra receives some news that may upset Batista.
16 Oct. 2011
Smokey and the Bandit
Dexter becomes intrigued with the murder of a prostitute when details of the crime remind him of an unsolved serial killer case from the 1980s.
23 Oct. 2011
A Horse of a Different Color
The religious murderers stage a spectacular crime scene, prompting the police department to officially begin a hunt for the "Doomsday Killer."
30 Oct. 2011
The Angel of Death
Dexter runs background checks on Travis and discovers that he was a former student of Gellar's. Batista and Quinn go to the university where Gellar used to teach.
6 Nov. 2011
Just Let Go
Sam is found at his shop and is taken to the hospital. Professor Gellar's past is revealed as Travis begins to feel conflicted.
13 Nov. 2011
Dexter disposes of Nick's body in the ocean, but he is haunted by his conscience. Meanwhile, an old acquaintance catches Dexter's attention.
20 Nov. 2011
Sin of Omission
Dexter, using what he's learned from Sam, attempts to persuade Travis to help him kill Gellar.
27 Nov. 2011
Get Gellar
Dexter attempts to find Gellar, who plans on killing a radical atheist professor.
4 Dec. 2011
Ricochet Rabbit
Travis teams up with a fanatic couple to kill Holly Benson and release the Wormwood gas.
11 Dec. 2011
Talk to the Hand
Dexter attempts to draw out Travis by staging a fake Doomsday Killer tableau.
18 Dec. 2011
This Is the Way the World Ends
Debra dispatches officers to skyscrapers in downtown Miami as Travis attempts to evade authorities.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed