Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Douglas Heyes

Writing Credits  

Sidney Morse ... (written by)
Douglas Heyes ... (series idea created by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Philip Carey ... Lieutenant Michael Rhodes (as Phil Carey)
Warren Stevens ... Lieutenant William Storm
Patrick Whyte ... Colonel Standish
Lou Krugman Lou Krugman ... Mohammed Akbar
Roy Erwin Roy Erwin ... Yasin Karim
Paul Picerni ... Jaffar Kul Sidri
Tom McKee Tom McKee ... Abdul Sakan
Reginald Lal Singh Reginald Lal Singh ... Daffadar Lal Singh

Produced by 

Douglas Heyes ... associate producer
Herbert B. Leonard ... producer

Cinematography by 

Fred Jackman Jr. ... director of photography (as Fred Jackmsn)

Film Editing by 

Joseph Silver

Art Direction by 

John T. McCormack

Set Decoration by 

William F. Calvert ... (as Bill Calvert)
William Kiernan

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Mitchell L. Gamson ... assistant director (as Mitchell Gamson)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Clyde Taylor ... lighting director (uncredited)

Editorial Department 

Aaron Nibley ... supervising editor

Other crew 

Louis B. Appleton Jr. ... assistant to the producer
Seymour Friedman ... production assistant
M.H. Whyte ... technical advisor (as Major M.H. Whyte)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed