The Standard (1978– )

A Fair Exchange 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Patrick Malahide ... Colin Anderson
Colette O'Neil Colette O'Neil ... Felicity Grant
Tom Watson Tom Watson ... Alex Forsythe
Neil Stacy Neil Stacy ... Peter Dawson (as Neil Stacey)
Jan Wilson Jan Wilson ... Moira Craig
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Derek Anders Derek Anders ... Tam Reid
Bill Armour Bill Armour ... Bill Prescott
Raymond Boyd Raymond Boyd ... Phil Gibson
Victor Carin Victor Carin ... George Smart
Iain Glass Iain Glass
Wolf Kahler ... Hans Gruber
Paul Kermack Paul Kermack ... Douglas Munro
Rose McBain Rose McBain ... Rachel Gerrard
Jay Smith Jay Smith ... Bryan Jack


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


Release Date:

20 June 1978 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed