Michael Shayne (1960–1961)

The Poison Pen Club 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Richard Denning ... Michael Shayne
Jerry Paris ... Tim Rourke
Patricia Donahue ... Lucy Hamilton
Herbert Rudley ... Police Lt. Gentry
Gary Clarke ... Dick Hamilton
Hugh Marlowe ... Chris Fowler
Betsy Jones-Moreland Betsy Jones-Moreland ... Ellen
John Banner ... Dr. Hess
Kaaren Verne ... Flora (as Karen Verne)
David Lewis ... Dean Norman Aldrich
Alan Reed ... Mr. Johnson
Alan Reed Jr. Alan Reed Jr. ... Eddie Johnson
Mitzi McWhorter Mitzi McWhorter ... Secretary
Jody Warner Jody Warner ... Coed
Marlo Ryan Marlo Ryan ... Coed


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


Crime | Drama





Release Date:

18 November 1960 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs


Sound Mix:

Mono (RCA Sound Recording)

Aspect Ratio:

1.33 : 1
See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Popular Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed