(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bernard Girard

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Harold Jack Bloom ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Lee Marvin ... Lt. Frank Ballinger
Bobby Driscoll ... Stephen 'Steve' Wikowlski
Mike Connors ... Pete Wikowlski (as Michael Connors)
Roberta Haynes ... Mary Kearney
DeForest Kelley ... Police Sgt. Miller
Paul Birch ... Police Lt. Ruddy
Lisa Golm ... Mrs. Wikowlski
Jeffrey Sayre ... Announcer
Bob Whitney Bob Whitney ... Cop (as Robert Whitney)
Robert Bice ... Detective
Don Rickles ... (scenes deleted)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Herlihy Ed Herlihy ... Opening Announcer (voice) (uncredited)

Produced by 

John Francis Larkin ... producer (as John Larkin)
Richard Lewis ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Gilbert Warrenton ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

John B. Moss

Art Direction by 

Martin Obzina

Set Decoration by 

George Milo

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ronnie Rondell Jr. ... assistant director (as Ronnie Rondell)

Sound Department 

Melvin M. Metcalfe Sr. ... sound (as Melvin M. Metcalfe Jr.)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed