Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Sheldon ... (segment "Love and the Fractured Fibula")
George Tyne ... (segment "Love and the Pretty Secretary")

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Dick Gautier ... (segment) (segment "Love and the Fractured Fibula")
Alfred Lewis Levitt ... (segment) (segment "Love and the Pretty Secretary") (as Tom August)
Helen Levitt ... (segment) (segment "Love and the Pretty Secretary") (as Helen August)


Eve Bruce ... Norma (segment "Love and the Bonded Separation")
Billy De Wolfe ... Mr. Gratz (segment "Love and the Fractured Fibula")
Nancy Dussault ... Barbara Herridan (segment "Love and the Fractured Fibula")
Don Galloway ... Dick (segment "Love and the Pretty Secretary")
Dick Gautier ... Robert Herridan (segment "Love and the Fractured Fibula")
Alice Ghostley ... (segment "Love and the Bonded Separation")
Robyn Millan ... Angie (segment "Love and the Pretty Secretary")
Lisa Moore ... Nurse Byner (segment "Love and the Fractured Fibula")
Austin Pendleton ... Leo (segment "Love and the Pretty Secretary")
Maudie Prickett ... Nurse Alcott (segment "Love and the Fractured Fibula")
Frank Sutton ... (segment "Love and the Bonded Separation")

Produced by 

Charles B. Fitzsimons ... producer
Lew Gallo ... producer
Bernie Orenstein ... executive producer
Saul Turteltaub ... executive producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Richard Debolt ... camera operator (uncredited)

Music Department 

Charles Fox ... composer: theme music
Arnold Margolin ... lyricist: theme music

Other crew 

Bruce Lansbury ... vice president: Creative Affairs

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed