"Little House on the Prairie" A Christmas They Never Forgot (TV Episode 1981) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Deck the Halls
Traditional tune, lyrics by Thomas Oliphant (uncredited)
Lyrics first published by J.P. McCaskey (1881)
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Lyrics by Phillips Brooks (1867)
Music by Lewis H. Redner (1868)
Sweet Little Jesus Boy
Lyrics by Robert MacGimsey
Sung by Ketty Lester (in character)
Joy to the World
Lyrics by Isaac Watts (1719)
Music by Lowell Mason (1836)
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
Traditional English carol (1833)
Away in a Manger
Traditional, music arranged by James Murray (as James R. Murray) (1887)
The First Noel
Published by William Sandys (1833)
Angels We Have Heard on High / Gloria in Excelsis Deo
Traditional French tune, English lyrics by James Chadwick (1862) / traditional
Music arranged by Ed S. Barnes
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Lyrics (English translation from Latin) by Frederick Oakeley (1841)
Lyrics & Music by John Francis Wade (c. 1743)
Silent Night
Lyrics (English translation) by John Freeman Young (1863)
Lyrics (original German) by Joseph Mohr (c. 1816)
Music by Franz Xaver Gruber (c. 1820)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed