(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits  

Michael Butler ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Michael Paré ... Sgt. Joey La Fiamma
Michael Beck ... Sgt. Levon Lundy
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Richard Bright
D. Franki Horner D. Franki Horner ... Jamie Kincaid
John Dennis Johnston
Wyatt Knight ... Lead car thief
Les Lannom
Brian Stokes Mitchell ... Sgt. Nat Holliday (as Brian Mitchell)
Christopher Thomas Christopher Thomas
Mary Watson Mary Watson
Conrad Hurtt ... Police officer (uncredited)

Produced by 

Clyde Phillips ... executive producer

Music by 

Dennis McCarthy

Sound Department 

Christopher Assells ... sound editor
Dennis C. Salcedo ... boom operator

Music Department 

George Duning ... composer: theme music
Dennis McCarthy ... composer: theme music

Other crew 

Elizabeth Lisa Marroquin ... assistant production office coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed