(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Don McDougall ... (as Donald McDougall)

Writing Credits  

Fred Freiberger ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Lew Ayres ... Jed Risk
Michael Landon ... Johnny Risk
Robert Griffin ... Judge McAfee
DeForest Kelley ... Marshal
Forrest Lewis Forrest Lewis ... Ben Carter
Bonnie Bolding Bonnie Bolding ... Jan Wilson
Alan Hale Jr. ... Sven Svenson (as Alan Hale)

Produced by 

Vincent M. Fennelly ... producer

Cinematography by 

George E. Diskant ... director of photography (as George Diskant)

Film Editing by 

Samuel E. Beetley

Set Decoration by 

Budd Friend ... (as Budd S. Friend)
Armor Marlowe

Makeup Department 

Gustaf Norin ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

William D. Faralla ... assistant director (as Wm. Dario Faralla)

Art Department 

Bill Ross ... supervising art director

Casting Department 

Marjory McKay ... casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Robert B. Harris ... wardrobe

Editorial Department 

Bernard W. Burton ... editorial supervisor (as Bernard Burton)

Music Department 

Earle Dearth ... music supervisor
George Duning ... composer: theme music (uncredited)

Other crew 

Frank Baur ... production executive
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed