Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List Poster

Episode List


Season 3

5 Jun. 2007
Suddenly Single
Kathy Griffin has had a roller coaster year with professional highs and personal lows. Her tour schedule is busier than ever so she's hired an assistant for her assistant and a tour manager to help pick up the slack. Even more exciting, Griffin has her biggest "A" list gig of all time coming up playing Carnegie Hall and she's milking it for all it's worth.
12 Jun. 2007
Dating for Publicity
Kathy Griffin's jumping back into the dating world, but since she married for love "like a fool the first time around," this time, she's dating men for their true worth - publicity.
19 Jun. 2007
The Show Must Go On
Kathy Griffin is doing comedy on friend Rosie O'Donnell's lesbian cruise. Determined to "crack" the lesbians' funny bones, Griffin picks the brain power of "A" list lesbian Jackie Warner of Bravo's "Work Out" fame.
26 Jun. 2007
What I Won't Do for a Buck
Since the death of her father, Kathy Griffin has been thinking about her own legacy. She has always idolized Suzanne Summers and now she has an opportunity to build her own empire in the image of Suzanne's.
10 Jul. 2007
Prison + Porn = Fun for Everyone
Lately, Kathy Griffin has been thinking a lot about giving back to the community, and who better to give back to then the people who made her who she is today - the gays.
17 Jul. 2007
Kathy Goes to London
Kathy meets with Perez Hilton. Then travels to London to perform stand up and meets with Graham Norton, Ricky Gervais, and Chucky Venice.
24 Jul. 2007
Back to My Irish Roots, Literally
Kathy Griffin is being honored by Irish American Magazine as one of their Top 100 for 2007 and heads to New York to accept her award. Upon returning home she is invited by the Irish Tourism Board to visit Dublin and jumps at the chance. While in Ireland, Griffin plans to do a little something in memory of her father.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed