Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Aug. 2005
Hot to Tot
Kathy plays celebrity poker, works on furnishing her house, and tries to get ready for her toy for tots fundraiser.
24 Aug. 2005
High Brow
Kathy hosts red-carpet coverage at the Grammys.
7 Sep. 2005
Magic Carpet Ride
Kathy performs stand-up in New York and works as a correspondent at the Oscars.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed