The Giant (2005) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Hallvard Bræin
Arne B. Rostad

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Hallvard Bræin
Christopher Grøndahl
Arne B. Rostad


Willy Andresen Willy Andresen ... Self
Erik Bye Erik Bye ... Self

Produced by 

Finn Gjerdrum ... executive producer / producer
Torleif Hauge ... producer
Stein B. Kvae ... executive producer

Music by 

Henning Sommerro ... (as Henning Sommero)

Cinematography by 

Hallvard Bræin

Film Editing by 

Inge-Lise Langfeldt
Jon Endre Mørk

Sound Department 

Egg og Bacon ... sound
Elisabeth Monge ... sound editor
Jaswinder Singh Sidhu ... sound recordist
Bernt Syversen ... sound designer
Bernt Syvertsen ... sound designer
Gisle Tveito ... re-recording mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jarl Grantin Johnsen ... gaffer
Viggo Knudsen ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Andrzej Kiwala ... color grader

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed