Hunter Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 1

19 Apr. 2003
Vaya Sin Dios
Hunter and McCall protect an illegal alien woman after she witnesses a boat full of aliens being snuck into the U.S. illegally, gunned down.
26 Apr. 2003
Hunter and McCall pursue a dirtbag who is a Federally protected witness needed for testimony at a trial, but can't stop breaking the law, including committing murder.
3 May 2003
Dead Heat
After a horse jockey is nearly murdered after a qualifier race, Hunter and McCall try to find the hitman. But things may not be what they seem.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed