The Littles Poster

(1983– )

Episode List


Season 3

14 Sep. 1985
The Little Amazon Queen
Henry and the Littles travel to the Amazon jungle with Professor Mendoza in search of his daughter Alandra who has been lost since birth.
21 Sep. 1985
Tut the Second
While the Biggs are vacationing in Egypt, Henry is kidnapped by an underground Egyptian sect and taken to Ahum-Tek a high priest.
28 Sep. 1985
When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
Henry and the Littles travel to Ireland for his father's convention.
5 Oct. 1985
The Wrong Stuff
Henry Bigg and his parents are given a tour of the Kennedy Space Station by their friend, Dr. O'Toole.
12 Oct. 1985
Deadly Jewels
Henry and his parents take a trip to India to see the crown jewels.
19 Oct. 1985
A Little Drunk
Henry wins a trip to Hollywood to meet movie star Kurt Corwin and the Littles go with him.
26 Oct. 1985
Ben Dinky
While exploring Roman ruins, Dinky accidentally activates a portal to ancient Rome where he is assumed to be the legendary "Ben Dinky the Great Gladiator."
2 Nov. 1985
The Little Girl Who Could
The Littles go to the country to visit their cousins.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed