Episode List


Season 1

23 Jul. 1963
Episode #1.5
Liza sings "One Summer Love" and "Looking for a Boy". Lesley Gore performs "It's My Party" and "I Wanna Be Loved By You". Jules Munshin does "Come Along With Me". Noelle Adam sings "Lulu's Back in Town". Ann B. Davis and Jules Munshin perform "You're My Friend, Aint'cha".

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed