The Goal (1999) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Gul Bahar Singh


Tapas Dhali Tapas Dhali
Punya Darshan Gupta Punya Darshan Gupta
Irrfan Khan
Girish Mathur Girish Mathur
Manoj Mitra
Anandita Saha Anandita Saha
Sanjay Sharma Sanjay Sharma ... Deva

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Prem Prakash Modi ... chief assistant director

Other crew 

Jitendra Mishra ... sales consultant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed