2gether: The Series Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Aug. 2000
Lorelei: Pilot
Jerry and Erin are having problems dealing with 2Gether's new fame, so he makes a decision to profess his love for her at a concert in front of thousands of fans. Unfortunately, their new management has different plans, forcing Jerry to publicly date fellow pop star Lorelei.
22 Aug. 2000
Chad and his girlfriend break up before a performance, which makes Chad cry during the performance and becomes a huge hit with the fans. The groups management wants them to capitalize on Chad's breakup and the positive reaction of his crying, but Chad's ex gets back with him before it can be utilized. Doug discovers Chad's girlfriend is only interested in Chad's celebrity, which causes a huge rift in their brotherhood.
29 Aug. 2000
The group is set to perform at a children's hospital when QT starts to date Mandy Moore--or who he thinks is Mandy Moore. The group tries everything to get rid of the girl, while simultaneously not letting QT know it's not really Mandy Moore.
5 Sep. 2000
Mickey's rage issues become a big problem for the group, so the guys stage an intervention at a therapist's office. Mickey starts to focus on channeling his rage, but not the way the group could ever anticipate.
12 Sep. 2000
Doug begins sleeping with Liz, which interferes with the group's publicity negatively, and puts the group's future on a national broadcast in jeopardy.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed