Gardens of the World with Audrey Hepburn (TV Mini-Series 1993) - Plot Summary Poster


Showing all 2 items
Jump to:


  • Audrey Hepburn takes viewers on a tour of the world's greatest gardens.

  • This series, originally presented in eight parts, grew from the book "Gardens of the World" by Penelope Hobhouse and Elvin McDonald. Audrey contributed the book's foreword, and hosts the series from the world's most famous gardens in the United States, Japan, Santo Domingo, Italy, Holland, France and England. After Audrey's illness in 1992, Michael York stepped in as host.


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed