(1969– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Sep. 1969
Premiere Show
Topic was "How secure are you?" with three celebs, and hopefully , the home viewers who are urged to score their own security or lack of it, answering a series of multiple choice questions to find out.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed