(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David J. Eagle

Writing Credits (WGA)  

Kathryn Makris ... (book)
Kathryn Makris ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Kimberly McCullough ... April Morgan
Jennifer Hetrick ... Liz Morgan
Roscoe Lee Browne ... Mr. Wortham
Senta Moses Mikan ... (as Senta Moses)
Tia Texada
J. Trevor Edmond ... (as Trevor Edmond)
Joey Zimmerman
Dorie Barton
Melissa Papp Melissa Papp
James Greene
Craig Kirkwood
R.J. Knoll R.J. Knoll
Mark L. Taylor
Jared Murphy Jared Murphy
Sebastian Tillinger
Sam Sarpong ... Darren Douglas

Produced by 

David J. Eagle ... executive producer
Norman Marcus ... producer

Music by 

Dan Slider

Cinematography by 

Joseph Montgomery

Sound Department 

Thomas Orsi ... post-production mixer / sound designer
Tony Smyles ... additional production sound mixer
Don Summer ... production sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

David A. Armstrong ... second assistant camera

Location Management 

Hector Tinoco ... location assistant

Other crew 

Jack E. Herman ... extras set coordinator (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed