Une femme d'honneur Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Mar. 1999
Une ombre au tableau
While conducting her investigations in a secondary school on the death of a student, Isabelle Florent sees her old teacher of philosophy Yves Kovalski. Very quickly all seems to indicate that he's involved in the death of the student, even more when Isabelle Florent found out that Yves was having an affaire with the dead girl.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed