The Fuzz Poster

(1977– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Oct. 1977
Coppers Under the Sun
Rainbow gets noticed for his work with the Banana Brothers and Sonny's girlfriend flirts with him. Herbie and Sanchez are demoted for disobeying orders.
20 Oct. 1977
Exits and Entrances
Herbie decides to sneak out and do reconnaissance on Sonny's house, where he sees Rainbow.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed