The Simple Life Poster

(1998– )

Episode List



3 Jun. 1998
TV homemaker Sara Campbell buys a farm and relocates her country-living show from Manhattan to the quaint estate.
10 Jun. 1998
The Remodeling Show
While researching the history of the farm, Sara restores an antique weather vane, destroying Luke's roof in the process, so he and the kids are forced to bunk with her family.
15 Jun. 1998
The Church Supper
Sara decides to integrate into the community by attending the local church supper, but TV producer Greg decides to thrust the proceedings into the national limelight.
17 Jun. 1998
The Other Mother
When Muriel refuses to appear on TV, Sara hires an actress to portray her mother.
1 Jul. 1998
The Fly-Fishing Show
Sara decides to disconnect with the world by going on a quiet fishing trip with Luke and the kids, oblivious to the fact that the fate of her TV show hangs in the balance.
8 Jul. 1998
The Luke & Sara Show
When a network executive comes to visit Sara's home, he insists that Luke appears on her show.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed