Episode List


Unknown Season

13 Dec. 1953
Christmas Is Magic
On Christmas Eve, a war veteran with amnesia gets off a train and meets a young war widow and her son.
22 Dec. 1953
Farewell to Birdie McKeever
The task of terminating a mysteriously hired and undeniably under-qualified - if singularly sympathetic - office employee proves easier said than done for her four befuddled employers, in this lighthearted but heartwarming fable.

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed