Gold Poster

(1997– )

Episode List



27 Oct. 1997
She's Back: Part One
Carol settles into her new home while being harassed by Vinny. Rose gets a job working with the police to clean up "the lane". An old friend returns and her punters are murdered one by one.
3 Nov. 1997
She's Back: Part Two
Carol reluctantly helps Rose to prove Paula's innocence, leading to a dramatic showdown when the real killer is revealed.
10 Nov. 1997
The Catch: Part One
A pre-op transsexual hustler, Sherry, suffers at the hands of homophobes and her apparent hero. Carol enlists her brother to keep Vinny off of her back.
17 Nov. 1997
The Catch: Part Two
Rose makes enemies as she vows to help Sherry deal with the aftermath of her attack. Carol is confronted by the social services.
24 Nov. 1997
Tainted Love: Part One
Rose has her hands full when she tackles a new gang that have taken over the lane. An unidentifiable prostitute is found murdered. Carol's sister, Lisa, comes to live with her but falls victim to, Charlie, a heroin addicted pimp.
1 Dec. 1997
Tainted Love: Part Two
Lisa is taken hostage by Charlie, who then kidnaps Emma, in hopes of receiving a random from Carol. Vinny begs for money to rid himself of the loan sharks. Rose cracks the case of the murdered prostitute, leading to a dramatic confrontation at the factory.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed