Vital Signs Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Feb. 1997
Minutes to Choose
A pregnant woman's coronary artery breaks and doctors must choose; a woman has severe stomach cramps from a mysterious disease; doctors rebuild a young man's heart; do multiple personalities change a diabetic patient's condition?
6 Mar. 1997
Life or Death
Surgeons search for a heart for a transplant patient; a doctor helps a burn victim at the San Diego Burn Center; doctors trace a deadly virus outbreak in a Virginia town to a hot tub.
13 Mar. 1997
A Helping Hand
Doctors perform radical heart surgery to save a pregnant woman and her unborn child; hospital neonatal team struggles to save 15-oz baby.
27 Mar. 1997
Gut Feeling
Doctors suspect a rare bacterial infection after children suffer kidney failure; a gunshot wound forces a physician to perform his first open-heart surgery; a life-threatening sleep disorder.
3 Apr. 1997
Saving Hope
Doctors diagnose a rare medical disorder, then wonder if the patient's twin brother was misdiagnosed; a small pin holds the key to survival for Colorado boy; a first-year physician may have a brain disorder.
10 Apr. 1997
Fighting Back
A radical liver transplant between mother and infant daughter; a doctor saves the young victim of a brutal dog attack; a girl's illness shows symptoms of pneumonic plague.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed