Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 16

24 Dec. 2013
The Christmas Haunting
Barnaby and Nelson investigate the fatal stabbing of a man with an antique sword during a ghost-hunting party at a 'haunted' manor house.
8 Jan. 2014
Let Us Prey
A series of murders in Midsomer St Claire seem to be inspired by macabre images on a medieval fresco recently discovered in the church crypt.
29 Jan. 2014
Wild Harvest
When the landlord of Wyvern House meets a brutal and untimely death in his own woods, many aspersions are cast.
5 Feb. 2014
The Flying Club
The owner of Finchmere airfield is dropped from a plane to meet a gruesome death. Are anti-craft campaigners behind his murder? Or does it link back to a WW2 mission?
12 Feb. 2014
The Killings of Copenhagen
Barnaby and Nelson join forces with two female Danish police detectives after Eric Calder is poisoned by Strychnine coating when opening one of his famous golden clusters.

« Season 15 |  Season 16  Season 17  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed