Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 14

23 Mar. 2011
Death in the Slow Lane
When a local DJ is crushed to death at a traditional girls' boarding school, DCI John Barnaby discovers that murder and deception are never far away from the quaint villages.
30 Mar. 2011
Dark Secrets
The reclusive lives of an eccentric elderly couple come under police scrutiny when a social services investigator is murdered.
20 Apr. 2011
Echoes of the Dead
The drowning of a woman in a bathtub becomes the first murder in a series of copycat murders imitating infamous murders from the past.
25 May 2011
The Oblong Murders
Barnaby sends Jones undercover into a New Age cult to investigate the disappearance of a young woman who entered an introduction course and then never left the movement.
21 Sep. 2011
The Sleeper Under the Hill
The gruesome discovery of a farmer's eviscerated body in an ancient stone circle is made just days before the spring equinox.
12 Oct. 2011
The Night of the Stag
Local bootleggers come under suspicion after the disappearance of a government inspector.
26 Oct. 2011
A Sacred Trust
Vandalism and violence send shock waves through Midsomer's cloistered nunnery.
11 Jan. 2012
A Rare Bird
Barnaby and Jones investigate whether competition between ornithology enthusiasts led to murder.

« Season 13 |  Season 14  Season 15  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed