The Ambassador Poster

(1998– )

Episode List


Season 2

18 Apr. 1999
The Road to Nowhere
Ambassador Smith finds happiness with her new lover, Cochrane, but a break-in at her official residence forces her to make one of the most difficult decisions of her career.
25 Apr. 1999
Vacant Possession
The strain of being an ambassador is beginning to show on Harriet, and she enlists the help of her resident MI6 agent, John Stone, in preventing a civil war.
9 May 1999
Cost Price
Ambassador Smith is torn between love and duty when her boyfriend, Cochrane, is kidnapped for ransom and she is unable to illegally negotiate his release.
16 May 1999
Unholy Alliance
A British family enlists the embassy's help in rescuing their teenage son from a cult in Dublin and Ambassador Smith must confront the enigmatic but dangerous cult leader, Cornelius.
23 May 1999
A Matter of Life and Death
Ambassador Smith finds herself in the middle of a public media frenzy as well as a personal emotional dilemma after a young British girl in an Irish prison asks for assistance.
30 May 1999
Getting Away with Murder
Deputy Ambassador Tyler is accused of murdering his wife and Harriet is forced to question his innocence when diplomatic immunity becomes his only way off the hook.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed