(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Sep. 1992
Night Moves
The kids are home alone when Cindy travels to a business retreat and Walter is stuck in an elevator. Dave discovers new facts about some old friends while driving a cab.
24 Sep. 1992
Forever Young
Walter is injured in a mishap after Cindy's new social life makes him reevaluate his image. Dave encounters his ex-wife while settling into his new life.
1 Oct. 1992
Murmur of the Heart
Terry and Ron reflect on their lives after Walter's heart attack. Dave finds out that his new job means that he will be replacing Walter.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed