Hi Honey, I'm Home Poster


Episode List



Jun. 1991
The Duffs befriend the Neilsens, and Mike Duff quickly realizes these new neighbors have popped out of a TV show.
19 Jul. 1991
Meet the Neilsens
Elaine Duff gets sucked into the affairs of new neighbor Honey Neilsen, while teenage son Mike Duff realizes that the Neilsens stepped out of a TV show.
26 Jul. 1991
Make My Bed
Lloyd goes overboard with locks, alarms, and weapons in an effort to protect his family. Also, June Cleaver visits.
2 Aug. 1991
Fur Flies
Lloyd forced Honey to choose between him and Elaine, which forces a wedge between Mike and Babs and prompts a visit from Alice Kramden and Trixie Norton.
9 Aug. 1991
Hi Mom, I'm Not Home
Elaine becomes jealous of the Nielsens when Mike devotes all his time to them.
16 Aug. 1991
Grey Skies
When he fails to find a job, Lloyd falls into a dark depression.
23 Aug. 1991
When a slot opens on the TV schedule, the sitcom relocation agency considers putting the Nielsens back on the air, but Mike decides to sabotage their plan.

 1991  1992  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed