Flesh 'n' Blood Poster

(1991– )

Episode List


Season 1

19 Sep. 1991
Blood Is Thicker Than Arlo
In the series pilot, ADA Rachel Brennan's down-home brother Arlo comes to town---and promptly scares away a murder witness.
20 Sep. 1991
Tall, Dark and Wanted in Four States
Rachel has a date with a handsome summons server (Parker Stevenson), but Arlo thinks that the guy should be serving time---for murder.
27 Sep. 1991
Working Class Zero
Rachel suggests that Arlo get a job, which he does---in her office.
4 Oct. 1991
King's Strings
When Rachel discovers that King is a violin virtuoso, she pulls strings to get him an audition.
25 Oct. 1991
Pulling Out the Weeds
Rachel edits out Arlo and the kids when she's profiled for a magazine.
1 Nov. 1991
Arlo and Starr
Kirstie Alley appears as Arlo's ex-girlfriend, whose orbit has brought her back to Arlo, looking for love, or revenge, or both.
8 Nov. 1991
It's My Birthday and I'll Lie If I Want To
Arlo promises not to throw Rachel a birthday party, but she's surprised when his gift of her birth certificate reveals she's two years older.
15 Nov. 1991
The Wrath of Con
Arlo is stung when he discovers that an old friend, a retired con man, is back to fleecing people and has pulled the wool over his eyes.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed