Lady Blue Poster


Episode List



11 Jan. 1986
Scorpio's Sting
Katy Mahoney is tasked to find a former Green Beret and his gang, who are killing people for thrills.
18 Jan. 1986
During an investigation, Katy Mahoney discovers that a policewoman was murdered to cover up a scandal involving politicians, pornographers, and bankers.
25 Jan. 1986
Maximum Force
Katy Mahoney and detective Gino Gianelli (Ron Dean) are kidnapped by a group seeking vengeance for an arrest.
Willow's Cowboy
While searching for Terry McNichols' missing niece, Katy Mahoney becomes involved with a group of cowboys trying to steal a shipment of bull semen.

« 1985 |  1986  1991  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed