(1983– )

Episode List



29 Aug. 1983
The series' pilot focuses on three friends: Pete Falcone, Neil Heffernan, and Dewey Hooper, all starting their freshman year at Ulysses S. Grant High School as Pete is doggedly pursued by a fellow schoolmate and also has his hands full when a former bully returns to town to settle a score.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed