Checking In Poster

(1981– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Apr. 1981
Boo Who?
One of the rooms on an upper floor of the hotel may have had a flute playing ghost check in! Florence and Lyle Block fearfully investigate.
16 Apr. 1981
Block's Party
Lyle Block (Larry Linville) throws a party at the hotel so others will like him better. At the same time a former high school rival & his friends that are staying at the hotel decide to crash his party. Will Lyle's wing-ding be wrecked? Not if Florence has anything to say about it.
23 Apr. 1981
Whose Side Are You On?
Florence Johnston tries to calm an out of control argument between Lyle Block & Elena Beltran but she ends up with both mad at her when she wont take anyone's side.
30 Apr. 1981
Florence and the Salesman
Florence mis-understand the intentions of an elderly salesman. He's trying to make sales pitch to her but she thinks he's trying to "pitch some woo" with her.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed