Blansky's Beauties Poster

(1977– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Feb. 1977
Blansky's Biking Beauty
With her show in trouble, Nancy Blansky hires ace biker Pinky Tuscadero to jump her bike over 20 showgirls.
19 Feb. 1977
Blansky for the Defense
Nancy makes a valiant attempt to create a semblance of normal home life when juvenile authorities investigate to find out whether her nephew, Anthony, is growing up in a proper environment.
26 Feb. 1977
Nancy's Magic Moment
Nancy becomes a detective when the girls' valuables vanish from their dressing room.
12 Mar. 1977
Nancy's Cover-Up
Nancy threatens to quit her hotel job staging Las Vegas extravaganzas when she is ordered to have her showgirls perform topless.
19 Mar. 1977
Nancy Goes Sheik
Nancy charges to the rescue when a much married, millionaire sheik becomes romantically involved with Bambi.
26 Mar. 1977
Anthony Falls in Love
When even his Aunt Nancy agrees that Bambi should settle down with a strong man, love-smitten Anthony proposes marriage to her.
2 Apr. 1977
Nancy Meets Francie
Nancy concocts a desperate ploy to prevent Sunshine's mother from whisking her home to Wichita.
9 Apr. 1977
Nancy Remembers Laverne
Nancy meets Laverne DeFazio while she's on a talent hunt in Milwaukee.
16 Apr. 1977
Nancy Meets Pa Bates
When Arkansas' Dad visits Las Vegas and develops gambling fever, Nancy plots his cure.
30 Apr. 1977
To Nancy with Love
Nancy accepts a new position at a plush hotel, but soon finds the job dull and longs for the disorganized hubbub of the gang at the Oasis.
21 May 1977
Dear Nancy
Nancy becomes concerned when Bambi falls in love with a socially prominent young lawyer.
6 Jun. 1977
My Nephew's Debut
Nancy makes a desperate effort to hitch a ride back to Las Vegas for her nephew Joey's stage debut.
27 Jun. 1977
Nancy Breaks a Leg
Nancy mistakenly anticipates rest and relaxation when she is hospitalized for a fracture following a softball game accident.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed