The Wonderful Land of Oz (1969) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Barry Mahon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

L. Frank Baum ... (novel)
Barry Mahon ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Chan Mahon ... Tip (as Channy Mahon)
Allen Joseph ... The Tin-Woodman (as Al Joseph)
George Wadsworth ... The Pumpkinhead
Michael R. Thomas ... The Scarecrow (as Mike Thomas)
Gil Fields ... The Wogglebug
Zisca Baum ... Mombi (as Zisca)
Caroline Berner ... Gen. Jinjur
Hilary Lee Gaess ... Glinda the Good
Joy Webb ... Ozma
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ray Menard Ray Menard ... The Gump (voice) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Barry Mahon ... producer

Music by 

George Linsenmann

Cinematography by 

Barry Mahon

Film Editing by 

Steve Cuiffo

Production Design by 

Ray Menard

Makeup Department 

Tom Brumberger ... makeup artist
Michael R. Thomas ... makeup artist (as Mike Thomas) / character makeup artist (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

David M. Lang ... camera operator (as David Lang)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Penni Praigg ... wardrobe

Music Department 

Eugene Ventresca ... music arranger (as Gene Ventresca)

Script and Continuity Department 

Clelle Mahon ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed