The Legend of Jesse James Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Oct. 1965
The Pursuers
Frank and Jesse find out that two murderous bandits are saying they are the James brothers as they commit their crimes. Frank and Jesse are determined to locate the outlaws and clear themselves of complicity in the men's offenses.
25 Apr. 1966
A Field of Wild Flowers
Jeffrey Hunter guest stars as a cavalry officer and friend of the James brothers who has come to Frank and Jesse with an amnesty offer from the government.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed