The Fugitive Poster


Episode List



17 Sep. 1963
Fear in a Desert City
After being on the run for 6 months, Richard Kimble falls in love with a beautiful woman who has a young son. She also has a physically abusive, estranged husband, that wants Kimble out of town, or dead.
24 Sep. 1963
The Witch
A habitually lying little girl falsely accuses Kimble of chasing her through the woods, and it puts his life in greater danger.
1 Oct. 1963
The Other Side of the Mountain
A friendly country girl has a crush on Kimble and wants to help him escape on the condition she can go with him, as the Sheriff and Lt. Gerard close in on them.
8 Oct. 1963
Never Wave Goodbye: Part 1
Kimble flees Los Angeles with a woman who loves him after checking out a lead on some one-armed man, but Lt. Gerard is right on their trail.
15 Oct. 1963
Never Wave Goodbye: Part 2
Dr. Kimble still fleeing with the woman he loves, decides to fake their deaths at sea, hoping it will fool Lt. Gerard forever.
22 Oct. 1963
Decision in the Ring
Richard Kimble helps a black boxer realize that he may have a brain injury that will kill him if he continues to box. Meanwhile, an undercover police Sgt. closes in on Kimble.
29 Oct. 1963
Smoke Screen
Kimble and a group of farm workers are surrounded in the hills by a huge fire and he must reveal that he's a doctor in order to save the life of a pregnant, illegal immigrant.
5 Nov. 1963
See Hollywood and Die
Kimble and a young woman are kidnapped by deadly robbers, so he pretends to be a crook to try and save her and himself.
12 Nov. 1963
Ticket to Alaska
Sailing from Seattle to Alaska, Dr. Kimble finds himself in the middle of a murder mystery. To prove his own innocence, he must play detective to figure out who the real killer is.
19 Nov. 1963
Kimble breaks jail with a friendly, slightly retarded young man, and finds out the man may have been falsely blamed for a crime he did not commit years ago.
26 Nov. 1963
Nightmare at Northoak
After saving a busload of kids in an accident, Kimble is knocked unconscious and later identified as a fugitive. Gerard comes to this Massachusetts town to extradite him back to Indiana, much to the dismay of the town's grateful residents.
3 Dec. 1963
Glass Tightrope
Kimble risks his own freedom and life to help an elderly transient who is wrongly accused of murder when he's caught stealing a dead man's wallet.
17 Dec. 1963
Terror at High Point
Working at a remote construction site, Dr. Kimble tries protect a coworker with a low I.Q. from being lynched when the caring married woman who's been teaching him to read, is assaulted by an unknown attacker.
24 Dec. 1963
The Girl from Little Egypt
A beautiful airline stewardess badly injuries Kimble in a traffic accident and in his delirium he admits who he is and she helps him. In turn, Kimble helps her realize the married man she's dating is not right for her.

 1963  1964  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed