Going My Way Poster


Episode List



2 Jan. 1963
Tell Me When You Get to Heaven
Hostile agnostic doctor is harassed by neighborhood teens.
9 Jan. 1963
My Son the Social Worker
Tom's father visits, and his personality is overbearing to Tom.
23 Jan. 1963
Don't Forget to Say Goodbye
A mother wants to prevent the wedding of her daughter because her own marriage is unhappy.
30 Jan. 1963
The Shoemaker's Child
Teenage son of a pediatrician behaves suspiciously to gain acceptance among his peers.
6 Feb. 1963
The Slasher
A professional wrestler with a heart condition seeks his next career.
13 Feb. 1963
One Small Unhappy Family
A young childless couple disagree on adoption.
20 Feb. 1963
Has Anyone Seen Eddie?
The social worker tries to reform a young man despite the priests' skepticism.
27 Feb. 1963
Blessed Are the Meek
A visiting bishop forces the church sexton to confront his past.
6 Mar. 1963
Cornelius Come Home
Lifetime gambler buys a ticket for the potential purse of a horse in the Irish Sweepstakes.
13 Mar. 1963
The Boss of the Ward
The ward boss is ousted after 35 years.
20 Mar. 1963
Run, Robin, Run
Prejudices govern the life of young black man.
27 Mar. 1963
Reformation of Willie
The priests give a reprobate some opportunities to reform himself.
3 Apr. 1963
Custody of the Child
The parish priests get involved in a custody battle over a little girl between a showgirl and her paternal grandmother.
10 Apr. 1963
Florence, Come Home
An under-appreciated wife leaves her husband.
17 Apr. 1963
Hear No Evil
A deaf couple must adjust to the restoration of the wife's hearing.
24 Apr. 1963
A Tough Act to Follow
Tom leaves the youth center to take a higher paying job.

« 1962 |  1963 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed