Ichabod and Me Poster

(1961– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Dec. 1961
Bob's Redhead
Bob's former girlfriend Leona arrives in town and at first he's glad to see her. But he finds out she's intent on getting married soon and he's her intended groom, he must find a nice way to get himself out of the entanglement.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed