Cheyenne Poster


Episode List



21 Sep. 1959
Blind Spot
Cheyenne witnesses a murder as he enters a town. He has come to pick up the son of a friend who is despised by his dad because he fought for the north. When the sheriff takes no interest in the murder, Cheyenne tries to help the widow.
5 Oct. 1959
Deputized by Pinkerton, Cheyenne escorts an old friend, now a convict, to his stolen $30K. Wes, shot and killed on the way, says the only clue is his now grown son who wants nothing to do with his pa he always believed was a coward.
12 Oct. 1959
The Rebellion
Cheyenne is taking freight into Mexico during the rebellion but his real job is transporting an agent from the U.S. government. They are stopped by government troops but Cheyenne only is rescued by an old foe who works for the rebellion.
26 Oct. 1959
Trial by Conscience
Cheyenne, a Deputy U.S. Marshal, is sent to a town to bring law and order after the sheriff there is killed. He finds one man runs the town and is stealing it blind. Due to jealousy he kills a man but Cheyenne needs proof to stop him.
2 Nov. 1959
The Imposter
Cheyenne befriends a wealthy rancher who makes Cheyenne the trustee of his estate until his son can be found if he dies. The man is killed in a mine incident with Cheyenne wounded. After healing, he finds another man has taken his place.
6 Nov. 1959
Prisoner of Moon Mesa
Cheyenne takes the foreman job at a ranch run by a hardheaded rancher with a crippled daughter and a stepson. The rancher ran off the last foreman due to his attentions toward his daughter. Cheyenne soon questions the rancher's actions.

« 1958 |  1959  1960  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed