Cheyenne Poster


Episode List


Season 4

21 Sep. 1959
Blind Spot
Cheyenne witnesses a murder as he enters a town. He has come to pick up the son of a friend who is despised by his dad because he fought for the north. When the sheriff takes no interest in the murder, Cheyenne tries to help the widow.
5 Oct. 1959
Deputized by Pinkerton, Cheyenne escorts an old friend, now a convict, to his stolen $30K. Wes, shot and killed on the way, says the only clue is his now grown son who wants nothing to do with his pa he always believed was a coward.
12 Oct. 1959
The Rebellion
Cheyenne is taking freight into Mexico during the rebellion but his real job is transporting an agent from the U.S. government. They are stopped by government troops but Cheyenne only is rescued by an old foe who works for the rebellion.
26 Oct. 1959
Trial by Conscience
Cheyenne, a Deputy U.S. Marshal, is sent to a town to bring law and order after the sheriff there is killed. He finds one man runs the town and is stealing it blind. Due to jealousy he kills a man but Cheyenne needs proof to stop him.
2 Nov. 1959
The Imposter
Cheyenne befriends a wealthy rancher who makes Cheyenne the trustee of his estate until his son can be found if he dies. The man is killed in a mine incident with Cheyenne wounded. After healing, he finds another man has taken his place.
6 Nov. 1959
Prisoner of Moon Mesa
Cheyenne takes the foreman job at a ranch run by a hardheaded rancher with a crippled daughter and a stepson. The rancher ran off the last foreman due to his attentions toward his daughter. Cheyenne soon questions the rancher's actions.
4 Jan. 1960
Gold, Glory and Custer - Prelude
Cheyenne guides a party led by Lt. Colonel George A. Custer into the Black Hills owned by the Sioux which has been forbidden by treaty to survey for a fort location. There's rumors this expedition may be looking for something else - Gold.
11 Jan. 1960
Gold, Glory and Custer - Requiem
Cheyenne is in hiding from desertion charges but is asked by Irene Travers to return to testify for Reno who is being accused of cowardice. Cheyenne was the only white man to witness Custer's last stand and can verify what happened.
1 Feb. 1960
Riot at Arroyo Seco
Cheyenne is sheriff in a town with no water but a prominent banker who is trying to keep the town together until a new well is drilled. His sons have a different idea and one is married to a woman who knew Cheyenne before she married.
8 Feb. 1960
Apache Blood
Cheyenne is asked to help return Mickey, now a man, who was abducted as a child by the Apaches. When he and his unexpected captive Mexican wife return to his native whites, they must learn their ways -- not all of them good.
29 Feb. 1960
Outcast of Cripple Creek
Cheyenne arrives in Cripple Creek to take over as Marshal for a friend who passed away. His job is to keep the cattle drovers to Cow Street instead of Peace Street where the locals reside. However, he soon finds the corruption involved.
7 Mar. 1960
Alibi for the Scalped Man
Dan Murchison writes his friend Cheyenne inviting him to his wedding as best man. When he arrives in Emmetville, Dan has left town, his business is boarded up and he's getting few answers from the Emmet family who run the town.
14 Mar. 1960
Home Is the Brave
Cheyenne is sent to White River with the body of Cole Prescott for burial who died in battle saving his comrades including Cheyenne. Cheyenne expects a warm greeting but instead the town is full of hatred for the man and want him gone.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed