(1952– )

Episode List


Season 2

1 Oct. 1952
An actress is being blackmailed but she doesn't know by whom.
8 Oct. 1952
Mr. O
Life gets complicated for an immigrant mechanic when he is discovered to be European royalty.
15 Oct. 1952
High Adventure
A woman and her invalid son are menaced by a murderer at a remote mountain resort.
22 Oct. 1952
Bright Boy
A young man double crosses his partners in crime and makes off with $28,000 in stolen loot.
29 Oct. 1952
Confidentially Yours
A con man stranded in a small town, who decides to fleece the citizens.
5 Nov. 1952
Landscape in Black
A New York art dealer searches for an eccentric artist in a South American village.
12 Nov. 1952
Desert Honeymoon
Alan Liveright, spending his honeymoon at a Palm Springs resort, searches for his stolen watch, a wedding present from his bride.
19 Nov. 1952
The Numbers Game
An Army officer is haunted by the fear of death as he tries to capture an enemy position.
26 Nov. 1952
Beyond Belief
A psychology student assists a scientist in the creation of a mechanical mind that's capable of fantastic feats.
3 Dec. 1952
Escape to Nowhere
An unhappily married couple, touring Mexico, are menaced by bandits.
10 Dec. 1952
Some Day They'll Give Us Guns
A German youth counselor befriends three European children orphaned by the Nazis.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed