The Love Trap (1929) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

William Wyler

Writing Credits  

Edward J. Montagne ... (story)
Clarence Thompson ... (dialogue)
Albert DeMond ... (titles)

Cast (in credits order)  

Laura La Plante ... Evelyn Todd
Neil Hamilton ... Paul Harrington
Robert Ellis ... Guy Emory
Jocelyn Lee ... Bunny
Norman Trevor ... Judge Harrington
Clarissa Selwynne Clarissa Selwynne ... Mrs. Harrington
Rita La Roy ... Mary Harrington
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Earl McCarthy Earl McCarthy ... Party Boy (uncredited)
Rolfe Sedan ... Drunk (uncredited)

Produced by 

William Wyler ... producer

Music by 

Joseph Cherniavsky

Cinematography by 

Gilbert Warrenton

Film Editing by 

Edward Curtiss
Harry Marker

Art Direction by 

Charles D. Hall

Costume Design by 

Johanna Mathieson

Sound Department 

C. Roy Hunter ... recording supervisor

Editorial Department 

Maurice Pivar ... supervising editor

Music Department 

Joseph Cherniavsky ... synchronization and score

Script and Continuity Department 

John B. Clymer ... continuity
Clarence Marks ... continuity (as Clarence J. Marks)

Other crew 

Carl Laemmle ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed