The Isle of Sunken Gold (1927) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Harry S. Webb

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Anita Stewart ... Princess Kala of Tafofu
Bruce Gordon Bruce Gordon ... Tod Lorre
Duke Kahanamoku ... Lono
Evangeline Russell Evangeline Russell ... Lua
Curtis 'Snowball' McHenry Curtis 'Snowball' McHenry ... Possum
Jack P. Pierce ... (as John Pierce)
Vincente Howard Vincente Howard
Emmett Wagner Emmett Wagner
Jay J. Bryan Jay J. Bryan
Alfred Sabato Alfred Sabato
K. Nambu K. Nambu

Produced by 

Nat Levine ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed