American Screenwriters Association, USA

2001 Winner
Screenwriting Hall of Fame

Hugo Awards

1988 Nominee
Best Dramatic Presentation
Star Trek: The Next Generation (1987)
Shared with:

Writers Guild of America, USA

2002 Winner
Morgan Cox Award
1997 Winner
Morgan Cox Award
Shared with:
1970 Nominee
WGA Award (TV)
Episodic Drama
Then Came Bronson (1969)

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed